Integrative Medicine Case Reports

Register      Login

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Akshay Anand
PhD
Professor
Neurology
PGIMER, Chandigarh
0000-0002-8715-4568
anand.akshay@pgimer.edu.in

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Dr Aruna Rakha Arora
PhD
Associate Professor
Translational and regenerative medicine
PGIMER, Chandigarh
0000-0001-5531-4830
arunarakha7@gmail.com

Associate Editor

Dr Puneet Raina
PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Zoology
PG DAV College, Sec-10, Chandigarh
0000-0003-3526-9600
drpuneetraina@gmail.com

Editorial Board Member
Dr Sat Bir Singh Khalsa
PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Medicine
Harvard Medical School
0000-0002-7924-9401
khalsa@hms.harvard.edu

Prof. Rakesh Biswas
MD
Professor
Department of Medicine
Kamineni Institute of Medical Sciences,Hyderabad
rakesh7biswas@gmail.com

Prof. Ashish Bhalla
Professor
Department of Internal Medicine
PGIMER, Chandigarh
0000-0001-5210-1012
bhalla.ashish@pgimer.edu.in

Dr. Fatima Al Mansoori
Founder and Executive Director of Sustainable Humanitarian Development Est. (SHD Bahrain), and a Consultant for integrated health and community wellbeing at Al Hilal Hospital.
Founder and Executive Director of Sustainable Humanitarian Development Est. (SHD Bahrain), and a Consultant for integrated health and community wellbeing at Al Hilal Hospital.
SHD Bahrain
bahrainyogatherapy@gmail.com

Prof. Rima Dada Dada
MD,PhD
Professor
Department of Genetics
AIIMS, New Delhi
0000-0002-4920-0789
rima_dada@aiims.edu

Prof. Amarjeet Singh
MD
Professor
Department of Community Medicine
PGIMER, Chandigarh
0000-0003-0978-0907
singh.amarjit@pgimer.edu.in

Dr. Amy Price
MS, MA, D Phil
Research Scientist
Stanford University, California
0000-0002-5200-7322
amyprice@stanford.edu

Dr Ante L Padjen
MD
Faculty of Medicine
McGill University QC, Canada
ante.padjen@mcgill.ca

Dr Burra V L S Prasad
PhD,Btech
Structural biologist
Department of Bio-Technology
K L University, Andhra Pradesh
pburra@kluniversity.in

Dr Gurudutta Gangenahalli
PhD
Head
Division of Stem Cell & Gene Therapy Research
DRDO, Delhi
gurudutta@inmas.drdo

Dr Amit Singh
BAMS,MD,PhD
Assistant Professor
SVYASA Deemed-to-be-University, Bengaluru
0000-0002-8033-681X
dramit@svyasa.edu.in

Dr Jaideep Arya
BAMS,Msc
Joint Secretary,Indian Yoga Association
Joint Secretary,Indian Yoga Association
Joint Secretary,Indian Yoga Association, India
jsja@yogaiya.in

Dr Ishwar Chander
BAMS
Ayurvedacharya
Ayurvedacharya Nangal, Punjab
Ayurvedacharya Nangal, Punjab
ishwarchander.nangal@gmail.com

Dr Krishan Kumar Sony
PhD,Mphil
Associate Professor
Department of Psychiatry 
PGIMER, Chandigarh
0000-0001-9429-3147
keshusony@rediffmail.com

Dr Naveen Airi
BHMS
Senior Medical Officer
Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital, chandigarh
Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital, chandigarh
airinaveen@yahoo.com

Dr. Sanjay Munjal
PhD
Additional Professor
Department of Otolaryngology
PGIMER, Chandigarh
munjal.sanjay@pgimer.edu.in

Prof. Babita Ghai
MD,DNB,FAMS
Professor
Department of Anaesthesia
PGIMER, Chandigarh
0000-0003-1885-332X
ghai.babita@pgimer.edu.in

Dr. Pramod Avti
PhD
Additional Professor
Department of Biophysics
PGIMER, Chandigarh
0000-0001-5603-4523
avti.pramodkumar@pgimer.edu.in

Dr. Raghavendra Rao
PhD, BNYS
Director
CCRYN
CCRYN, New Delhi
0000-0001-5496-3230
director-ccryn@nic.in
Ombudsman

Dr. Subhash C. Lakhotia
PhD
Professor
Department of Zoology
BHU, UP
0000-0003-1842-8411
lakhotia@bhu.ac.in

Managing Editor

Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma
ajay.sharma@jaypeebrothers.com

© Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers (P) LTD.